the prosperity company

Prosperity Group

langIcon

Management & Boards.

Our Executive Management

Group CEO

Christoph Böckle

Christoph has several years of experience in the financial industry and was CEO of a leading fintech bank in Germany, which he successfully sold to a telecommunications group. In addition to his work in the financial sector, Christoph has successfully invested in start-ups and has driven digitalization in the insurance pension market with the prosperity company AG, which he led as Chairman of the Board of Directors from 2018 to 2022. Since March 2022, he has been Managing Director of the prosperity company AG, where his responsibilities include strategy and innovation.


Group CTO

Dr. Stefan Debortoli

Stefan has more than 10 years of professional experience in software development, data analysis and leading IT positions in the FinTech and AdTech industry. He holds a PhD in Business Informatics from the University of Liechtenstein. Stefan’s areas of expertise are data-driven business transformations and developing new products.


Our Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board of Directors

André Cardoso

André Cardoso is an Executive Board Member of Fidelidade since 2017. He is in charge of international operations, as well as strategic planning and business development of the group. He joined Fidelidade in 2014, and he currently holds board positions in several Fidelidade subsidiaries in Africa, Asia and Latin America. Prior to his arrival at Fidelidade, André worked for The Boston Consulting Group, where he participated and managed projects mainly in the financial services industry, in countries such as Portugal, Spain, Italy, UK and Angola. André holds a master’s degree in Industrial Management Engineering by Instituto Superior Técnico (2007) and a Master in Business Administration by Insead (2012).


Member of the Board of Directors

Reto Näscher

Reto can look back on more than 15 years of experience in various functions within the financial services industry. Before joining TPC, he worked in the financial services division of PwC and later became a member of the management team of blockchain pioneer Bank Frick AG. He was also a member of the Executive Board at DOCOMO Digital Payment Services AG, a subsidiary of the largest Japanese telecommunications company NTT. On top of his entrepreneurial activities, Reto has successfully invested in various FinTech projects and also acts as a sparring partner for founders in the FinTech industry.


Member of the Board of Directors

Dr. Marcel Vaschauner

Immediately after completing his doctorate in business administration at the University of Liechtenstein, he founded his payment technology company fine trade GmbH with the e-money license Loviit AG. His payment technology and an e-money license were a pioneering approach in Europe at the time. After the successful acquisition of fine trade GmbH and Loviit AG by Japanese mobile operator NTT docomo, they were renamed DOCOMO Digital to pursue his vision of driving financial inclusion. He has subsequently been involved in the creation of several successful companies. As a team member from the beginning, he brings his experience and network to focus on further developing our concepts in disruptive savings, life insurance and wealth management.


Member of the Board of Directors

Luis Marques

Luis Marques, a chartered accountant by profession, holds a B.Com and a B.Acc degree from the University of the Witwatersrand South Africa and has participated in executive training programs, administered by Darden and Harvard Business Schools in the United States. Prior to joining the Fidelidade Group, Luis was a member of the senior leadership team of Genworth Financial and a partner of both Deloitte & Ernst Young. Currently, Luis is responsible for the International Division of Fidelidade and is a non-executive board member of several international group subsidiaries.


Address

the prosperity company AG
Industriering 40
9491 Ruggell
Liechtenstein
+423 340 03 20discover@theprosperity.company

the prosperity company

Prosperity Group

langIcon

Management & Boards.

Unser Executive Management

Group CEO

Christoph Böckle

Christoph hat mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzindustrie und war CEO einer führenden Fintech-Bank in Deutschland, welche er erfolgreich an einen Telekommunikationskonzern verkaufen konnte. Neben der Tätigkeit in der Finanzbranche hat Christoph erfolgreich in Startups investiert und hat parallel mit der the prosperity company AG, welche er von 2018 bis 2022 als Verwaltungsratspräsident leitete, die Digitalisierung im Vorsorgemarkt vorangetrieben. Seit März 2022 ist er als Geschäftsführer der the prosperity company AG unter anderem für die Bereiche Strategie und Innovation verantwortlich.


Group CTO

Dr. Stefan Debortoli

Stefan verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Softwareentwicklung, Datenanalyse und in führenden Technologie- und Produktentwicklungspositionen in der FinTech-, AdTech- und Data-Analytics-Branche. Er hat an der Universität Liechtenstein in Wirtschaftsinformatik mit dem Forschungsschwerpunkt Data Analytics promoviert. Stefans Spezialgebiete sind datengetriebene Geschäftstransformationen und neue Produktentwicklungen.


Unser Verwaltungsrat

Verwaltungsratspräsident

André Cardoso

André Cardoso ist seit 2017 Vorstandsmitglied von Fidelidade. Er ist für das internationale Geschäft sowie für die strategische Planung und Geschäftsentwicklung der Gruppe zuständig. Er ist seit 2014 bei Fidelidade und hat derzeit Vorstandspositionen in mehreren Fidelidade-Tochtergesellschaften in Afrika, Asien und Lateinamerika. Bevor er zu Fidelidade kam, arbeitete André für The Boston Consulting Group. In Ländern wie Portugal, Spanien, Italien, Grossbritannien und Angola leitete er hauptsächlich Projekte in der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche. André hat einen Master-Abschluss in Industrial Management Engineering vom Instituto Superior Técnico (2007) und einen Master in Business Administration von der Insead (2012).


Verwaltungsratsmitglied

Reto Näscher

Reto blickt auf mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen Funktionen in der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche zurück. Bevor er zu TPC kam, arbeitete er in der Finanzdienstleistungssparte von PwC und wurde später Mitglied des Führungsteams des Blockchain-Pioniers Bank Frick AG. Zudem war er Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der DOCOMO Digital Payment Services AG, einer Tochtergesellschaft des grössten japanischen Telekommunikationsunternehmens NTT. Neben seiner unternehmerischen Tätigkeit investierte Reto erfolgreich in verschiedene FinTech-Projekte und fungiert auch als Sparringspartner für Gründer in der FinTech-Branche.


Verwaltungsratsmitglied

Dr. Marcel Vaschauner

Direkt nach seiner Promotion in Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität Liechtenstein gründete er sein Zahlungstechnologie-Unternehmen fine trade GmbH mit der E-Geld-Lizenz Loviit AG. Seine Zahlungstechnologie und eine E-Geld-Lizenz waren damals ein Pionieransatz in Europa. Nach der erfolgreichen Übernahme der fine trade GmbH und der Loviit AG durch den japanischen Mobilfunkbetreiber NTT docomo wurden sie in DOCOMO Digital umbenannt, um seine Vision zu verfolgen, die finanzielle Inklusion voranzutreiben. Danach war er an der Gründung mehrerer erfolgreicher Unternehmen beteiligt. Als Teammitglied der ersten Stunde bringt er seine Erfahrung und sein Netzwerk ein und konzentriert sich auf die Weiterentwicklung unserer Konzepte in den Bereichen disruptives Sparen, Lebensversicherung und Vermögensverwaltung.


Verwaltungsratsmitglied

Luis Marques

Luis Marques, von Beruf Wirtschaftsprüfer, verfügt über einen B.Com- und einen B.Acc-Abschluss der Universität von Witwatersrand Südafrika und hat an Schulungsprogrammen für Führungskräfte teilgenommen, die von den Darden und Harvard Business Schools in den Vereinigten Staaten durchgeführt wurden. Bevor er zur Fidelidade-Gruppe kam, war Luis Mitglied des Führungsteams von Genworth Financial und Partner bei Deloitte und Ernst Young. Gegenwärtig ist Luis für das Internationalisierungsgeschäft von Fidelidade verantwortlich und ist ein nicht-geschäftsführendes Vorstandsmitglied mehrerer internationaler Tochtergesellschaften der Gruppe.


Adresse

the prosperity company AG
Industriering 40
9491 Ruggell
Liechtenstein
+423 340 03 20discover@theprosperity.company